BCCI Announces Six Bio-Bubble Centres ahead of SMAT

The BCCI revealed the name of the six Bio-Bubble Centers in the run-up to the Syed Mushtaq Ali Tournament; scheduled to begin on 10 January. The BCCI is all set to welcome back home cricket in the fold; after the outbreak of COVID-19 caused it to pause. The last case of domestic cricket was back […]